Welcome to St Patrick’s Catholic School Latrobe

Stop Slider Play Slider


St Patrick’s Catholic School operates as part of the 38 schools and colleges that make up Catholic Education Tasmania.

Our School Board consists of Parish Priest Father Jaison Joseph, Principal Carmen Aylott, Julie Fawkner (Chair), Mel Atkins (Secretary), Bev Sullivan, Claire Aherne, Mahadi Hasan, and Carolina Jofre Pinto. The School Board membership is drawn from individuals in a school community who are interested in performing the important role of providing advice to the Principal on matters of buildings and facilities, financial matters, and policies that support the governance of the School. School Board membership is usually for a three-year period and the School Board meets six times each year.